CANADIAN FIREARM SAFETY COURSES

(CFSC  and CRFSC)

Non-Restricted Firearms & Restricted Firearms

ONTARIO HUNTER EDUCATION COURSES (OHEP)

Learn in a safe, friendly environment with instructor Sue Rueger

MAR

22,23,24,25

SOLD OUT

Still room in hunting course

CFSC & OHEP

*hu

Day 1:  Friday, Mar 22, 2019 –  6:00 PM – 11:00 PM PAL


Day 2:  Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 – 8:00 AM -1:30PAL      hunting 2:30 starting goes til 5pm

! Then PAL test and all out by 6:00 PM 

CRFSC **FULL **Monday night 

Day 3:  Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

  • Then test and all out by 6:30 PM
  • 25th RESTRICTED IN WESTMOUNT 5 pm

Location

Belfor Bldg, 60 Enterprise Drive London, On N6N 1A7 

Sue Rueger

Instructor

May 6,7,8

CFSC CRFSC 

12 spots

CFSC & CRFSC

Day 1:  Mon May 6,   – 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM


Day 2:  Tues May 7,   – 6pm – 10:00 PM

  • Then test 

Day 3:  CRFSC Wed May 8,   – 8:00 AM – 1PM

  • Then test 

WESTMOUNT

Sue Rueger

Instructor

Tues Apr 16

10 spots

 

SOLD OUT

CRFSC – 6 hr RESTRICTED

For those that already have their PAL

Tuesday, April 16th in LONDON ON   5 PM – 11 PM

  • Then test, all out 12:59am

Location

 Westmount, ON

Sue Rueger

Instructor

  April 30  May 1, 2  

 SOLD OUT

   CFSC & CRFSC

Day 1:  CFSC Tues April 30,   – 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM 


Day 2:  CFSC Wed May 1,      – 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM then test

Day 3:  CRFSC Thurs May 2,    -6pm -10:30 then test

  •  
  • Location

  Westmount, London  

Sue Rueger

Instructor

 Register 

 

APR 26,27,28 

10 spots

CFSC & CRFSC

Day 1:  CFSC Friday Apr 26 ,  2019 – 5 PM to 11pm


Day 2:  CFSC  Sat Apr 27, 8am -2pm then test

Day 3: Restricted Sun Apr 28 – 8:00 PM – 1:00 PM

  • Then test and all out by 3pm

Location

 Westmount, London  

Sue Rueger

Instructor

April 12,13,14,15

SOLD OUT

 

CFSC & OHEP  & CRFSC

 

Day 1: CFSC Friday April 12,  – 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM


Day 2: CFSC Saturday April 13 ,  – 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

  • HUNTING STARTS 2:30pm-4:30pm
  •  
  • Day 3:  OHEP Sunday April 14,    – 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Then test
  •  
  • Location 60 Enterprise Dr    Belfor
  •  

 CRFSC Monday night 6 PM to 11 pm then test- WESTMOUNT location

Sue Rueger

Instructor

Successful candidates will be able to buy, borrow, inherit firearms and ammunition and know the laws of safe storage and transportation

Peace of mind included

Know the laws and be safe

Please enjoy the website…lots of interesting info and opportunities