CANADIAN FIREARM SAFETY COURSES

(CFSC  and CRFSC)

Non-Restricted Firearms & Restricted Firearms

ONTARIO HUNTER EDUCATION COURSES (OHEP)

Learn in a safe, friendly environment with instructor Sue Rueger

Aug 9,10,11

PAL, OHEP

 12 CRFSC 

 10 spots 

 

CFSC & OHEP

*hu

 


Day 1:  CFSC Friday Aug 9, 2019 – 6:00 PM -11:00 PM -PAL

Day 2:  CFSC Sat Aug 10,2019 – 8am til 2:30

            OHEP Sat Aug 10    2:30 til 4:30 pm & test for CFSC

Day 3:  OHEP      8am til 5pm then test 

DAY 4: CRFSC  5pm -11 in Westmount Monday Aug 12

D

Location for CFSC and OHEP

Belfor Bldg, 60 Enterprise Drive London, On N6N 1A7 

Sue Rueger

Instructor

May 6,7,8

CFSC CRFSC 

SOLD OUT

CFSC & CRFSC

Day 1:  Mon May 6,   – 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM


Day 2:  Tues May 7,   – 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

  • Then test 

Day 3:  CRFSC Wed May 8,   – 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM

  • Then test 

WESTMOUNT

Sue Rueger

Instructor

CRFSC Mon Jun 17 

SOLD OUT

 

CRFSC – 6 hr RESTRICTED

For those that already have their PAL

Monday Jun  17th in LONDON ON   5 PM – 11 PM

  • Then test, all out 12:59am

Location

 Westmount, ON

Sue Rueger

Instructor

    May 31

CFSC 

 SOLD OUT

   CFSC  & CRFSC

Day 1:  CFSC Friday May 31   8:00AM- 7:00 PM with test


Day 2:  CRFSC   TBA,      – 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM then test

Day 3:  not required

  •  
  • Location

  Westmount, London  

Sue Rueger

Instructor

 

May 10 & 14

SOLD OUT

CFSC  & CRFSC

Day 1:  CFSC Friday May 10  ,  2019 – 8AM to 6pm


Day 1:  then test

Day 2: Restricted Tues May 14  – 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM

  • Then test and all out by 11:00pm 

Location

 Westmount, London  

Sue Rueger

Instructor

OHEP

Fri/ Sat JUN 28, 29 

 

15 spots

 

 

 OHEP 

 

Day 1:  Friday Jun 28,  – 6:00 PM – 10:30 PM


Day 2:  Saturday Jun 29,  – 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

  • Then test
  •  
  • Location 60 Enterprise Dr    Belfor

Sue Rueger

Instructor

Successful candidates will be able to buy, borrow, inherit firearms and ammunition and know the laws of safe storage and transportation

Peace of mind included

Know the laws and be safe

Please enjoy the website…lots of interesting info and opportunities